Skip to content ↓

Parents & Carers

Temple Meadow MPs!

In Star Assembly last week, we were delighted to be able to reveal the name of our MPs who were unbelievably proud to be announced. Our MPs are as follows:

Amelia (1 Donaldson), Kyler (1 Tomlinson), Billy (2 Geraghty), Rose (2 Dahl), Esme (3 Fine), An Noor (3 Strong), Mohmmed and Sam (4 Ahlberg, Fatima (5 Pullman), Ruby (5 Rosen)

Alongside our Head Boys and Head Girls:

Mohammed, Kyle and Summer (6 Rowling) & Kyle. Karsen and Chloe (6 Morpurgo)


Contact Us

Temple Meadow Primary School
Wrights Lane
Cradley Heath
West Midlands
B64 6RH

01384 569 021