Home Page

Rowley Learning Trust

Temple Meadow forms part of the Rowley Learning Trust; a co-operative Trust that was formed in 2012 by five local schools. The initiative behind the collaboration was to ensure collective best practice is shared amongst all schools, in order to enhance the educational experience for all stakeholders involved within each organisation. We hope that you find the documents below useful.

Picture 1

RLT Schools

RLT Schools 1 Brickhouse Primary School
RLT Schools 2 Old Hill Primary School
RLT Schools 3 Springfield Primary School
RLT Schools 4 Rowley Hall Primary School
RLT Schools 5 Temple Meadow Primary School
  • Temple Meadow Primary School and Nursery,
  • Wrights Lane, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 6RH
  • Telephone 01384 569 021 
  • Email:
9 8 8 9 4 Site Visitors