Menu
Home Page

School Term Dates and Holidays

School Holiday Term Dates 2017-18

 

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 16th Apr 2018

Bank holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st Jun 2018

Term ends: Friday 20th Jul 2018

Summer holiday: From Monday 23rd Jul 2018

 

Thursday 3rd May 2018 is a Polling Day. The school will be closed to all pupils.

School Holiday Term Dates 2018-19

 

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 3rd Sept 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 29th Oct to Friday 2nd Nov 2018

Term ends: Friday 21st Dec 2018

Christmas holiday: Monday 24th Dec 2018 to Friday 4th Jan 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7th Jan 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 18th Feb to Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Term ends: Friday 12th April 2019

Easter holiday: Monday 15th Apr to Friday 26th Apr 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29th Apr 2019

Bank holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends: Monday 22nd Jul 2019

Summer holiday: From Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019

 

4 9 1 4 0 Site Visitors
Top